Contact Us

The Providence Center School

520 Hope Street
Providence, RI 02906

Main Reception: 401-276-4531
To make an appointment: 401-276-4151
Fax: 401-276-4015
Email: sperin@provctr.org

Get Directions

Administration, Faculty and Staff

Stacey Perin
Clinical Director

Phone: 401-276-4169
Email: sperin@provctr.org

Zolange Mejia - PK-Grade 1
Yinka Folami - Grades 2-3
Cheryl Weinstein - Grades 4-5
Melissa Varin - Grades 6-8

High School

John Cipollini - Mathematics
Jeffrey Haas - English
Carl Wieting - Special Educator
Josh Kroll - Physical Education/Health - PK-12
Rick Bartel - Technology - Grades 1-12
Benjamin Abrams - Science
Justin Cares - History

Certified Teacher Assistants

Sarah Staulo
Katie Carreiro
Lisa Plummer
Rachel Slack
Jamie Duane
Tami Ward
Shane Benjamin

Student & Family Support Team

Family Support Team

Dotty Poirier
Family support coordinator, Early Childhood student and Family support counselor
Phone: 401-276-4189
Email: dpoirier@provctr.org

Michael Esposito
Schoolwide student and family support counselor ALA/HS
Phone: 401-432-7169
Email: mesposito@provctr.org

David Thayer
High School student and family support counselor
Phone: 401-276-4585
Email: dthayer@provctr.org

Team Leaders

Zolange Mejia
Family support coordinator, Early Childhood student and Family support counselor
Phone: 401-276-4042
Email: mejia@provctr.org

Brian Ferguson
Middle School team leader
Phone: 401-276-4551
Email: bferguson@provctr.org

Michelle Hayes
High School team leader
Phone: 401-276-4151
Email: mhayes@provctr.org